In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way Why it this?  Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement plays an important role in promoting the products of any organisation. While companies nowadays, mainly emphasise commodities should be new in some way because attracting more and more customers by attaining their attention also it is a positive development. I will be discussing this in the following paragraphs. To commence with, in view of that it is a negative development for many reasons as first of all, individuals will focus on new goods and forget some traditionally valuable items. Secondly, no original items will be there as they all will be replaced by the latest substitutes. For instance, it is difficult to find traditional clothes in India as they are been replaced by western culture. Moving further, in context to that it is a positive development as it is the market strategy for the companies as they want their customers should be engaged with their commodities by attaining their concentration and attention towards them by launching new products. Consequently, end up earning high profits in their businesses. To illustrate, Samsung a smartphone association release a new phone every year in different ranges for different users also in order to be in news. Moreover, the other reasons to support this view are the organisation wants to be in handy with the latest technologies and varieties of latest commodities to entertain newcomers as well as advertise other byproducts manufactured under the same community. For example, the iPhone association has other famous products as well famous to their mobiles like AirPods and iPads. To conclude, every individual wants to deal and stay connected with the company that provides the items with the latest technology and should keep them up to date as it would help the consumer a lot while performing daily activities in their life.