In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary life, many people, especially adults, increasingly choose to live with their parents even though they have graduated from university and landed stable jobs. While this can bring about certain benefits, some drawbacks should be taken into consideration. On the one hand, it is understandable that young adults living with their families have some noteworthy positive effects. One evident strength is that they can take care of their fathers and their mothers. For example, when they come home from work, they would not need to worry and get tired of cooking or doing the household, since their parents would do everything for them. Thus, they have time to focus on their careers. Moreover, whenever they have financial difficulties, you will no longer be too worried because there are always parents to support them. Although adults, when they have a stable job, can still afford what they want, when they are in trouble, they need a large amount of money and they want to purchase something luxurious such as a new smartphone or jewellery because they are close to their parents, it also becomes easier to support them financially. However, it is not to say that grownups living with their family does not have negative impacts. First, young people live in the protection of their family, making them not independent and dependent on their parents. It is difficult for them to learn a lot of experiences and is indecisive in choosing the stable direction for themselves, but listening to the direction of your parents. Additionally, because of the generation gap, they often argue with their parents about many issues in daily life. For instance, they are into going out late and hanging out with friends at their house, but their parents forbid it because maybe from their parents' point of view, doing such things would make their children become bad people. In conclusion, I would argue that while living adults’s parents has its positive, there are more negative aspects such as not self-reliance and conflict due to generation gap.