Many people these days have a computer, laptop, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Especially, during and after COVID more people start working from home. The companies provide their employees with the devices that they need work from home. That prevented the companies not needed to close their doors and did stay open, and therefore, makes working from home more common, nowadays. On the one,hand,working from home can be less distracting. For, example sitting by yourself in a office at home without anyone interrupting can make people more productive. Also,as an illustration, online meetings become more effective. Before and after the meetings the people do not stay and have pleasant confessions with each other. Not only they are more productive but also have no travel time to work. This gives the employees more free time and spends on it with their family, friends and hobbies. As a result a more happy worker. On the other,hand working from home gives the person less connection with the firm. As a result without any binding with the, company people are willing easier change jobs because they have no feeling for it. As a,result a big overflow of people coming and going and that can change the culture inside the company in harm's way. Also not all jobs are made to work from home. For,example as a, the manager you need to show your face sometimes to stay connected with the people whom you coach. Behind the, the computer you do not have any feelings about how someone is doing. In conclusion, working from home can benefit the employer and employees. Clearly, they can finish more work and also have more quality time at home. Only, it is also important to stay linked with the company. Therefore, I believe the employee can work from home and only needs to go to their firm to stay bound.