Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The whole world is suffering from some problems that are related to environment however, it is argued by some that these issues could be solved by global efforts, whereas others convict that environmental problems could be solved domestically. I agree that both international and national efforts can solve these problems and this essay will discuss my view. To commence with, there are a lot of international organizations who work together to save the environment of whole world. Because of that, I agree they are taking a lot of necessary steps to conserve nature. For instance, GEF (global environment facilities) a global organization which publishes various articles and advertisements for keeping nature untouched and these kinds of steps are increasing the awareness among people and I believe this is an effective way to spread the causes of how environments are get Change the form of the verb getting show examples effected and how to keep them safe. On the other hand, local governments are now a bit concerned about the problems that are constitute from nature. I agree governments are now seen encouraging people to plant more trees and also arranged some seminars based on the environment. For example, a popular organization named “Saved the nature ” spread awareness among people through several kinds of seminars where they told people the drawbacks and increase of global warming related causes and solutions as well as they donate free plants to peoples. Furthermore, advertising about the global environmental issues is an incredible way to spread consciousness. To conclude, for solving these kinds of environmentally related drawbacks, I agree both international and domestic steps are important because both have their individual strategies to save nature.