Disadvantages and advantages of having only one child. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lifestyle has dramatically changed and parents have one child. In my opinion, the benefits of having one child outweigh the disadvantages. To begin, the main advantage of being a low number of members of families is overpopulation which means if each family is born just one kid, the population is decreasing all over the world. Moreover, all problems which relate to the population such as air pollution and types of illnesses are decreasing. Secondly, kids can get full attention from their families. Also, families have much time to do some activities with their children. For instance, going to a park, talking to their children, and giving a piece of good advice to their children. However, being one child in a family is not good for a kid. because they feel lonely. Also, kids can improve your part of their personality which relate to having a brother or sister. For instance, sharing something that you have with your siblings cause you will be not selfish in society. Although they can learn from other kids who are your age. In conclusion, I conclude that one child in a family has more benefits overall.