RESEARCH INDICATES THAT CHARACTERISTICS WE ARE BORN WITH HAVE MUCH MORE INFLUENCE ON OUR PERSONALITY AND DEVELOPMENT THAN ANY EXPERIENCES WE MAY HAVE IN OUR LIFE.

It is often argued that talents in us have more influences in improving character development than received experience during whole life. In my point of view, skills that we are born with have much more impact in many spheres of life than wisdom of existence. To begin with, innate characteristics are great tools to achieve the goals. It makes the process of making something easier and more available. For instance, singer having genius in case of singing abilities with a deep and attractive voice because of his genetics is more likely to become celebrity in future. Finally, characteristics have more opportunities to reach the aim and being successful. Additionally, skills from our genes have an effect in social life. genetical code is directly related to the ancestors, so parents` social behaviors have an important role in child’s community interaction. For example, if a mother is friendly and sociable to others, child may be kind and communicative to peers. In summary, characteristics are significant in communication sphere to make new relationships and its often cause due to ancestors’ specialties. To conclude, innate features have a remarkable impression in improvement of our personalities in case of reaching goals and being socially active person.