Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people think that the best way to be fit is to do some sports or go to a health club, while other think the useful way is doing some activities, namely walking or climbing stairs. I agree with the ones that everybody should do some exercises or just walking, a health club it is not a main thing that to be a slim. In this essay, I will explore both sides and inspects the details. As a matter of fact, in modern life, if you want stay a slim, you should do some activities or go to the gym, work with special equipment. It is more convenient and the easiest way to workout, especially when you have full time job and you prefer do everything on time. Furthermore, time to time fitness clubs are more advantageous for clients. For instance, you can purchase some subscription in any health club for year with special benefits. On the other hand, some people prefer do some activities at home, without fitness trainer. Nowadays, we can find attractive channels in YouTube, where you can easily notice useful videos about gym and health tips, such as Top stretching work out. Actually, it depends on person. Someone appeals do some activities with trainer, while for others do it by themselves is more handy. To conclude, in our society everybody has own choices to do everything. Moreover, in that case, I think that it is about each person preferences. For this reason, way which you chose in the present will affect in your result of stay fit in the future.