Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals accept that instruction is the key to handling starvation around the world whereas others feel that the reply is in nourishment help. I concur this is a global problems. On the other hand, it is a true fact. Only those countries with below-average levels of education will go hungry. You can see from the statistics that this is the continent of Africa. There is no school system there. As children, they are taught to do hard manual labor. Only physical labor helps them live. In fact, if you add a school system, I think they will make a living from that knowledge. On the one hand, if they have the knowledge, for some reason they can't find a job. If the state helps to find or get a job here, then people who live starving will be able to live well or at least earn money for food. There are a lot of students in Kazakhstan who have knowledge but can't get a job. In conclusion, my position is 50/50. I advise the world's corporations and governments to take every opportunity to reduce hunger.