Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days celebrities are more popular for their alamour and riches than for their accomplishments and tnis sets a bad illustration to the young individuals.In my opinion, this is true, and many people have experienced a similar situation. In fact, I concur with this opinion. Nowadays, everyone has gadgets. For example: phone, laptop, computer, tablet. In addition, there are social networks, with the help of the Internet some people have become popular. All young people watch the channels of famous personalities. Sometimes these personalities do stupid things using their status. Young people can understand in different ways. Consequently, they are already addicted to this person and want to become like them. But without knowing how this person achieved this status. They keep doing stupid or wrong things. For example: present themselves as that popular person, change their appearance, style, may be more desirable in character. There are many such cases in life. On the contrary, if popular personalities set an example for the young. For example: they share their experience, their intelligence, their advice, they give life motivation. Then, I think, everyone can become popular. In conclusion, I want to say the last one is a true situation, and is one of the many encountered.