Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today's modern world technical gadgets become a significant place in student's life. While a group of people believe that gadgets have more benefits, others think it is detrimental to learners. From my point of view, the education system should teach to scholars learn without the internet, cause pupils can accustomed to computer services. This essay will discuss both sides. On the one hand, students need to be aware of a huge of knowledge. The main reason for that is at school teachers, could not give them full of information, moreover, if it is a public school, which means countless scholars. For instance, they could use google or Wikipedia and other search sites to understand the whole of the subject. However, we can not influence of internet in our educational system, when people can do any type of task much easier and do not waste of time to loccate sources. On the other hand, academic curricula should strengthen such qualities as the ability to respond quickly to various issues, and critical thinking while the internet slows down this process. Last scientific research evidence that new devices are slightly stopping people's work of the brain system. It can be not unsensible to young people. Nevertheless, when a person gets elder age, he might have some diseases with eyes and memory. For illustrate, we have seen this in the baby's behavior. They truly would not live without smartphones and pads. In conclusion, a new generation is will be dependent on the information on the sites, causing their intellectual effort will weak as scientists predict. Although, we could not struggle with the world wide web, due to nowadays it is essential for learners especially.