Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Homework provided by teachers and lecturers is a vital factor in developing children's essential skills. However, most people hold the view that teachers should not give homework to children and while others believe that homework is a crucial factor that plays a huge role in children ’s education. I agree with the latter view of the argument and the reasons for this will be elaborated on in the subsequent paragraphs will examples. To commence with, it is true that assessing homework for children daily will make children exhausted in education because today most teachers are putting a huge pressure on subject material taught in the school time period as a repercussion offsprings come home tired. Thus, providing extra assignments or thesis for children will lead to serious consequences of children not being able to socialize with family members or friends. As an example, 35% of children refuse to go to school and learn, and they tend to drop out of school at an early age. Thus, youngsters should be given free time to relax their minds after school. On the other hand, I believe that juveniles should be given homework because today most schools are not teaching according to the given time period and some children are not paying attention in classrooms. As an example, if it is the school sports day many children from the classroom go for sports practice thus they neglect their subject materials. Teachers providing a number of homework materials for children will not only enhance their knowledge but will refresh their skills in what was taught in class. To conclude, although there are negative effects of providing children homework such as they do not have free time, but engaging youngsters in homework will allow them to enhance their skills in education and knowledge.