Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessar

More and more people believe that getting high wages is considered more advantageous than being satisfied with their jobs. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that gaining higher wages is much more important for two reasons. First of all, I believe that having a job with a high salary makes people more satisfied, no matter what kind of job they do. In fact, money can bring pleasure and happiness. Although you work 8 hours a day at a job you do not like, after work, you can spend the whole day on other things you enjoy. A study published by New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of people who receive high salaries are happy in their lives, regardless of what jobs they do. Therefore, getting a high salary can provide you with job satisfaction and pleasure. In addition, I believe that getting a high salary means having more money, which is essential for survival and a good life. What I mean is money can bring you all means of comfort and convenience. It helps you to get all basic needs for your family. Furthermore, even if someone feels satisfied with his job but cannot provide his family with their needs, what are the benefits of that job? He will face a lot of life pressure and will not enjoy his life. For example, when you get a high salary, you can buy a convenient house and a good car. You can also buy your family all of their needs. You can send your children to the best schools and universities. As a result, the way to survive and live a good life is to receive a high salary. In conclusion, I believe that working a higher- salary job is more important than job satisfaction because a higher salary brings pleasure and happiness. It also provides you with a good life.