many governments invest a great deal of money in space research. what are the advantages and disadvantages spending money on space exploration?

Space travel has become a particular interest to several nations. Globally there are several countries that spend billions of money on building space stations as a possible infrastructure to develop future telecommunications for their country. In contrast, many other states believe that the money spent on outer world travel could be utilized for building homes for the needy and other infrastructures such as schools and roads for the country's economic development. This essay will discuss its advantages and disadvantages. Studying the galaxy and activating satellites have given many nations a leading edge in terms of communications and finding a suitable substitute for the earth. Many countries have used space satellites to build more effective digital communications globally, making remote communications much easier than in the past. For example, people travelling in ships or deserts can use a satellite phone to communicate onshore; as a result, navigating in an outer area has become more effective due to satellite systems. Despite the advantages, there are also negative aspects of building space infrastructure, as it requires significant investment, and resources and knowledge must be acquired to build such a massive rocket framework. Most countries take huge loans to build a such bases. Many believe that the funding spent on outer world exploration can be utilized to build the basic necessity of human challenges, such as education, roads, housing, and electricity. To conclude, space research can have life-changing impacts on humans living on earth. It does, however, come at a steep price. if a nation does not prioritise the urgent needs of infrastructure and its related spending. Therefore, a proposed study of spending and return needs to be well analysed prior to making space missions a key requirement to be fulfilled