Some people believe that children's time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that children need relaxation time to play, but I agree with those people who believe children ’s free hours should be filled with productivity, such as art, music and sports. Despite heavy planning, spending time discovering children ’s inferior talents might help them to become famous artists or musicians. In addition, sports keep them fit and healthy by having fun. They may learn productivity and regular exercise routines at an early age instead of time waste. Firstly, school-going children have many hours after school should be filled. Some parents believe that they are children ’s decision to make how to kill their leisure time even though many parents suggest making schedules for their children. However, planning every minute of kids might be overwhelming since they are just children who chase time to play video games and watch television. Moreover, these kinds of heavy plans may be too stressful for children to obey. On the other hand, by planning productive activities for kids’ leisure time, such as art, music and sports, we can explore whether they are gifted in these particular subjects or not. If they are gifted, they will probably become very successful artists or athletes in the future due to early discoveries of their talents. Even if they are not gifted, they might still learn productivity without knowing how important it is in adulthood. For example, many sports include outdoor activities and outside is the place where students would integrate with nature by exercising. Thus, their mental and physical health might get benefits while they stay fit. To summarise, even if many people believe that offspring should have free time, others suggest fulfilling this leisure time with several activities. Moreover, I agree with the latter idea because it would be more advantageous in favour of minors.