IELTS Writing Task 2 Topics: Number 6. Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are separate about 2 sides opinions, one believes elderly employees are the highest performance for a company, and the other one thinks that young adult employees are better than the last generation. Personally, age can not determine the performance or abilities of one person. So, I totally disagree with both sides. However, everyone can not disagree that if two men with the same level of ability and personality, one of those can be useful more than the other if the one has more time to learn about something or improve his abilities. That means elderly institutes may be more abilities than younger institutes. On the other hand, in the case, mentioned above, it rarely exists in real life. Because they can not easily find one who has a similar personality to another one. Moreover, nowadays, everyone can be a fast learner and improve both hard skills and soft skills if they want; they just find some knowledge thing on the internet. Therefore, the youngest person can be useful more than the oldest somebody if they work and study hard enough. In other words, the experience or ability of somebody is so individual and does not depend on their age that the one has. To sum up, the things that can judge the usefulness of people depend on the knowledge and ability they have. All of those depend on patience and self-discipline of themself, their experience will come from the hours that they spend on these things to develop their skills. Definitely, they will become useful bodies for any company and all the employers need them, whether how old you are.