Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using pen,pencil or brush. What are the reasons ? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this concurrent world, a minimum number of individuals write by hand pen, pencil or brush these days. This essay will elucidate the prominent reasons along with justification of my standpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, there are numerous reasons which tell the lowest number of people to write by hand. First and foremost, the reason behind this is that technology that is the main factor which reduces the number of individuals for write by using a pen, pencil or even brush. technology most of the masses prefer to type rather than write by hand because it is a convenient way of writing which helps persons to save one’s time by fast typing on devices. Secondly, autocorrect is the other prominent fracture that is available on appliances which make words easy by providing spellings on it. This reduces the number of chances of committing spelling mistakes which is not possible by writing by hand if a person lacks in word formation. In other words, devices that have spelling features on them make persons get addictive to the same owing to which individuals find it a convenient way of writing. So, technology is the main reason behind it. Furthermore,these several factors lead to negative growth. In order to minimise time individuals prefer typing on appliances instead of doing it by one’s own hand which further causeway of addiction not only for adults but also for kids to electronic gadgets. This also leads to a decrease in the level of grasping new words of individuals with correct spelling by using one’s mind which leads to a lack of efficiency in learning. For instance, there is a number of applications available on devices that makes people unaware related to the correct formation of sentences as well as words. Therefore, a lack of learning new skills leads to negative progress for every individual. In conclusion, although technology is a way of adopting new ways of learning. However, it leads to negative development for folks.