Some people think that students should play more team sports,such as football and volleyball,rather than individual sports,such as running and swimming.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that grad students should play more group sports, such as football and volleyball,rather than separate sports, such as running and swimming. This essay agrees that all students should play more group sports. Firstly, this essay will discuss group sports how to help for students and secondly, it's how to hit them. On the one hand, team sports have several beneficial aspects.The reason for this is that it increases people's ability to work as a team and enter. For example,in a recent study,children who had not had a good relationship with anyone until now were trained half in team sports and half in individual sports and the kalfan Kalkan,which had the ability,remained as it was before. On the other hand,the health benefits of team sports are less than those of individual sports. This is because these sports have few aspects that are beneficial for human health. For instance,according to the data, swimming which is one of the individual sports,has a great service for improving human health. In conclusion,I would like to mention that the use of various sports is important for the growth of human health and abilities.In my opinion, engaging in such sports gives a person all kind of pleasure and benefits.