Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, adolecents should pay more attantion to improve teamwork by playing outdoor activities like football and volleyball rather than sports which are played individually. In my opinion, participating in team sports might be the best option for everybody since such kind of sport activities that has been played as a team can also help students to boost their thinking abilities. This essay will provide an argument for both statements. On the one hand, these days one of the best ways of enhancing the critical thinking is by taking part in team sports since they creat an opportunity for individuals to improve their thinking while playing a certain game. Furthermore, in today’s contemporary world, there are a number of cyber sports are also widely available through the social media which can also creat a significant number of opportunities that help especially students for mental improvement. Taking PUBG MOBILE as an example which is one of the most popular and effective way to improve teamwork has been played by over 1000000000 humans. On the other hand, there are also some obvious beneficial sites of individual sports especially for people who are willing to be healthy and fit since while humans are doing these sport activities they also might be able to focus on only training and get fit rather than sports which are played as a team which are especially aimed to improve mentality. For example, the recent studies has shown that, majority of the humans who are physically strong and fit have mostly played individual sports rather than those who mainly take part in team sports. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up I can come to the conclusion with that, it would be the best choice for students to consentrate playing team sports since they help them to be more productive on oin their studies.