Some people say that main environmental problem of our time is loss of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

People have faced plenty of problems since the beginning of time. One of the major problem is environmental issues. There is much debate over whether the fundamental environmental matter of our time is the destruction of plants and animals or problems which are more vital. Although animals and plants consist of an important part of the ecosystem, ı strongly believe that the pollution which people produce is a more significant problem for our world. Some people say that the most significant cause of environmental problem is extinction of animals and plants since there is a ecosystem which is relevant being nice order in the world. Indeed, plants and animals consist of the crutial part of the ecosystem. If any part of ecosystem break down, It could create some environmental disorders. However, many experts concerning this issue suggest that there are bigger problems instead of inhibiton of plants and animals because these problems have more disadvantages disadvantagous impacts on the environment. On the other hand, scientists find types of pollution more dangerous for environment than the other things. For example, air pollution cause respiratory problems in humans and animals. As a result of this, life expentancy of live is getting decrease. In addition, water pollution give rise to poisoning on the live things such as animals, plants, insects and human. Therefore, pollution influences the all aspect of life. I competely agree with the statement,because, to illustrate people who live in China put masks on their faces because of the air pollution. So it has an obvious effect on every life. Thus pollution is the biggest cause of other problems, including the loss of plants and animals. In conclusion, Some people say that the extinction of animals and plants is the most fundamental and others say there are more major problems compared to this. I entirely believe that pollution is the biggest problem in terms of environmental problems because it affects all living things.