Some people say that industrial growth is necesary to solve proverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is leading to poverty and should be stopped. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Many parts of the population believe that industrial increase is a way to reduce penury while others support that this type of business causes poverty and should disappear. This essay will attempt to explain why I completely agree with the citizens who believe that industrial enterprises are not the solution to poverty, and I will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, it is well known that businesses have a large number of employees, who are one of the most important factors in an industrial company, that receive a wage for their work. Many ordinary people, who may not have a job, could go to these types of businesses to try to find a job for them because in this type of enterprise could be thousands of workers. For instance, Inditex, which is one of the most famous cloth chains in the world, makes it possible that a lot of people are able to take care of their families with their wages. In addition, the existence of these types of industrial companies has many benefits for the population because it helps to buy the stuff they need or to supply their needs. On the other hand, there is a widespread belief that these industries have a negative impact on the local shops, giving as a result that many of these local markets must close their own projects because they cannot face these big factories. For example, a family who works in a furniture shop cannot face prices with brands such as Ikea, or Bauhaus. To conclude, it is real that industrial rise could help to solve poverty with the inclusion of the unemployed people but also, the government should take care of the inhabitants who have local businesses and currently are having trouble being competitive in this market.