Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that in this modern world international colleges now offer their subjects on the internet based and people can study at home on online, I feel it is a positive development, Online studies are comfortable for all learner's because they learning anytime without of going outside at the home and it has numerous benefits as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the positive side, nowadays technology is advancing day by day and universities are encouraget to their students to take online courses because it is cheap and comfortable and their tutors organised classes anytime. In other words, When the students attend lectures online they learn easily everything because their teacher will show base techniques to develope their ability and institutions are deal to their hires to take only online-based class. For example, In Germany, The local governments declare that all schools and universities are now severed their lecture on online because some bad disease will popular today and offline group lessons will involve this germs for all people. Furthermore, It is important to learn something new in life and colleges are understand this trend and they like to provide their course on the internet based and their community are like to study online because they can find all information without of other person help. To explain, Internal lessons are popular over the globe due to they are reliable and inexpensive and its good consequence for their national transport recession and they society will use this opportunity and they appreciate them. For instance, The international learning system are told around the world all new youths are studying at home because they believe it has beneficial for their public and they increase their subject offers and many children will take them and learning at resident. In conclusion, although i think it is a good impact on nations development and new generations are learn every essential skill each day with contribution of university and authorities and it useful for the future years.