Some Universities Now Offer Their Courses On The Internet So That Peop... Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that in this modern world international colleges now offer their subjects on the internet based and people can study at home on wired, I feel it is a positive development, networked studies are comfortable for all learners because they're learning anytime without going outside at the home and it has numerous benefits as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the positive side, nowadays technology is advancing day by day and universities are encouraging their students to take wired courses because it is cheap and comfortable and their tutors organized classes anytime. In other words, When the students attend lectures networked they learn easily everything because their teacher will show base techniques to develop their ability and institutions are dealing with their hires to take only online-based classes. For example, In Germany, The local governments declare that all schools and universities are now severed their lecture on networked because a number of bad diseases will popular today and offline group lessons will involve these germs for all people. Furthermore, It is important to learn something new in life and colleges are understood this trend, and they like to provide their course on the internet based and their community like to study wired because they can find all information without other person help. To explain, Internal lessons are popular over the globe due to their being reliable and inexpensive and a good consequence for their national transport recession, and the society will use this opportunity and appreciate them. For instance, The international learning system is told around the world all new youths are studying at home because they believe it has benefits for the public, and they increase their subject offers and many children will take them and learn as residence. In conclusion, although I think it is a good impact on nations' development and new generations are learning every essential skill each day with a contribution of universities and authorities and it is useful for the future years.