The self-driving cars is getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that the majority of transportation which are controled by computer, are becoming commonly accessible all over the world. Personally, I tend to consider that this point of view is well grounded, however according to some, we should not ignore the fact that such type of transports have more benefits for humans. First and foremost, it is well-known that the utilize of self-control cars is the best method to save more leisure time. Therefore, most of individuals prefer to use them to reach faster and protect the drivers time. For instance, in Korea many self-drive transports are used to arrive some place instead of typical transportation for this reason, it opens the door to have more opportunities. On the other hand, it can be argued that driveless cars has some negative impact on the individuals health. This is oblivious that if the cars destroyed suddenly, the passage would hurt significantly however, sometimes they would die. For example, a couple of month ago a new car was on the way to office in Tokyo and there was only one passanger,after accident he had broken his leg. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can say that driveless transports is becoming commonly accessible which it has more benefits for inhabitants.