in the future , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

People will not use magazines or papers since they will be able to find all of them on the internet freely.Despite the fact that nowadays news can be found visually on the web, some people also buy printed versions from shops. This essay would discuss both attitudes in the following. No one will utilize hard versions of books in the future.They prefer to read them online as they have some benefits for them. Moreover,most of them are free since they have no expense to publish.Reading online leads to using fewer trees and less deforestation, hence it helps the environment to suffer less than before. In addition,it is so easy to get data visual as they are always available. For example, individuals can read the news whenever they want; however,shops may be closed during the holidays or a part of the day. On the other hand,some people love reading printed books instead of e- books.Some people might be found that they want to feel the real paper as it gives them wonderful emotions. Furthermore,some old people may have eye problems, therefore they can not look at the screen of laptops or smartphones. Moreover,they might not be able to work with complex systems or some new platforms and devices. Finally,some of the population may collect the collections, hence printed magazines are required. For instance, a library is filled out with ancient books or valuable books by a person being a collector. To conclude,some people prefer to read a real book,while others tend to read them online.Tome, i disagree with the statement and in my opinion,printed paper can not be omitted in the future as they consist a significant part of our life.