Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people prefer team sports to individual sports. While playing cooperatively is a great idea, all kinds of games have their own merits. In this essay, I will discuss how games in physical sports contribute to violence. On the one hand, team sports encourage children to play as a group. Because it has many advantages. Playing sports in a group also affects the character of children. This is because in the future they will learn to work as a team in any field. For example, there are various sports games held in schools. Football and volleyball are played as a team. During the game, children help each other and try to make their team win. They also learn to accept success and failure. On the other hand, in order to develop sports, each child must work on his own. In our country, we should not forget that children are our pride, they should try any sport that attracts them. For example, at the Olympic Games, there are many sports competitions. But these sports are not very popular. But our youth have been winning medals in these sports. They are making our compatriots proud by their efforts. Our young people are achieving success not as a team, but by themselves. Therefore, it is important to encourage young people in all types of sports. In conclusion, I think that it is not necessary to promote only team sports. We should always focus on the interests of the youth and do things that will bring them happiness.