Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged.Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider children who are taught to be cooperative rather than competitive become valuable,capable adults. In this essay I will examine the views stated above and express my opinion on it. In my opinion the younger generation should be motivated to be cooperative rather than competitive in order to be successful. One the one hand, some people consider the impression of contention in kids would be as a practical method to bring mature lives. Adults encourage pupils to be competitive by reason of being accomplishment. Therefore, children who are competitive become more selfish and try to achieve their personal achievements without helping others. For example, kids who do solo sports events such as, swimming and athletics are trying to pass others and win the race. Furthermore,they are not sharing with others or do not sympathetic around their surrounding. Finally, the kids strengthen to be cooperative do not aware about social skills and they do not know to behave in society. The other hand, number of people include Change the form of the verb including show examples myself believe children should be inspired to be collaborative with one another. Alternatively,the kids who taught to be cooperative are very caring about others emotions and also shareable.As well as that,they will be able to build new friendships in society.The younger students who helpful are able to learn quickly. Generally, the cooperative kids are able to achieve their goal with lot of joyful memories. For example,when doing a group work kids who are cooperative will be able to complete their project soon and are able to learn new lessons as well. In conclusion, younger generation try their best to accomplish their significant moments.As,adults,it is our duty to navigate them to be cooperative in their lives.To my knowledge it is essential to stimulate the small ones to be cooperative rather than competitive in order to be valuable citizens in future.