Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people opine that change is not always a better option, they live their life without changing themselves. Whereas, other individuals are eager to do different things in life. This disquisition will discuss both the views and I will include my perspective in the conclusion. To commence with, people just do things in which they are better, these people do not change their routine and live old school life. In addition, people who do not change much always finds difficulty in fulfilling the basic needs of modern world like smartphone, car, however they just live in their comfort zone. Additionally, those who prefer not to change are scared of changes and its outcomes and start worrying about future and end up being depressed. To add to it, some believe that if they change themselves, it will impact on their personality development. People make some rules which they think should not be broken. In addition, they believe that, if they break rules then it would affect their lives. At the end, they live boring life and do not change themselves much. On the other hand, in this fast world, people love to change, they are going with the trend. They believe that if they do not change, then they will not be able to survive in this modernized and fast world. Furthermore, some take risks and always try different things which make them successful. They believe that, taking risks does not mean succeeding every time, it can lead to failure which in turn can help you grow as a person. In conclusion, in my opinion, to survive in this fast paced life, change is needed, individuals have to take risks and gain experience and knowledge as much as they can.