How can modern technology help to study? What modern technology do yo use? Are there any disadvantages to using technology for education?

Nowadays using a modern technology is increasing dramatically. Moreover, there are many alternative modern technologies. For example, smartphones, computers, laptops and others. However, there are advantages and disadvantages. I think that People ought to protect their health from deplorable light. In the forthcoming sentences, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the issue and explain why. I believe in the latter. On the one hand, in recent years, a large number of people utilize mainly smartphones and personal laptops. For instance, I have particular laptop and I always consume to help me to study. Firstly, I seek the information I need to read through it and It is a palatable place to store the files and documents I need. Secondly, I could join online courses in via it. Finally, I can play games through it. Also, I enjoy it. On the other hand, in recent days a high number of people primarily apply in smartphones. There are disadvantages of using them. Furthermore, there can be no doubt that teenagers's vision abilities begin to decline. In addition, young people utilize the Internet over the phone to access deplorable sites via it. Moreover, it has an abominable effect on their ideology. In conclusion, most people consume it even because the use of smartphones are a modern requirement. In my opinion, I assume that everyone should use the norm.