Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Study is key of better future while, some people think that higher study is required to achieve a successful career. Although, others believe that it is better way to get a job after completing school. I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion in ensuing paragraphs. To being with, there are some reasons for studying at university or college is is best path of successful career. The school teach basic level of subjects. While, in the college and university teach advanced level of perticular subject. So, after completing degree student have vast knowledge of their field. For example, if students get job after diploma they do not have enough knowledge of socially. Such as, how to deal with other people and how to convince about their products or anything else. Whereas, the student get job after degree,they have knowledge in every field. Moreover, nowadays compitition has been increased so students have less skills or knowledge companies do not pay higher. On the other hand, the student who get the job after school will be ceret some problem when companies give promotion because they do not have any idea to managing team and deal with people. For instance, the survey of times of India shows that the number of children join job after school but they can not apply for higher studies in college and university. As a results, in the near future people have not good education in our country. In conclusion, the study is most important part of our life when people believe that if children better future and good opportunity they have to enough education and vaild degree. While, others think study is not useful for good job so, thay that say that it is better to get a job after school. Therefore, my opinion of the former point of view because education is too important.