Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's society, education has become a matter of significant concern. Some people argue that the homework that is given to pupils every day is crucial for the learning curve while others believe it is a burden on the student’s shoulders. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On one hand, those who support daily homework argue that pupils can able to learn their lessons with the help of homework effectively. This suggests that pupils would be successful in their school and life with studying systematically and daily homework could help to achieve learning. On the other hand, proponents of the perpetual homework cycle could be tiring have asserted that students have been spending their time at school for a long time and this hectic schedule would affect them detrimentally. this tiring routine would not be beneficial for pupils physically and emotionally. In conclusion, the issue of daily homework has valid arguments from both sides. Nevertheless, after weighing the evidence, I am convinced that creating a balance between private and school life is necessary for a brilliant future.