It is generally believed that people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people may believe that talents belong to somebody naturally, otherwise, others think that everyone can be excellent at anything such as sports or music without a gift. This essay will examine both controversial opinions, and then give supporting ideas to the latter view. First of all,there is no doubt that people who were born with special skills exist. Especially,in some pursuits such as sports players, musicians, and chefs, they all have fundamental abilities that lead to rapid improvement from another who does not have this competency. Moreover, this potential relates to many opportunities in life. If a high competency person practices something that they are good at, they would gain success easily. For example, some athletes who have long legs and slim body, they might run faster than other players; this ability is physical strength. Conversely, hard practice can make people achieve their goals without any unique capability. Ability is created by some people who want to have it, although they are ordinary people.The unspecial people would be better than special people because they are not forced by their talents; this indicates that they can learn new things without a framework. Further, new competency may contribute a lot of opportunities as the former views. For instance, some successful football players that no physical advantage, but they train their skills such as footsteps or free-kick balls more than a thousand times to improve them. To conclude, although, people who are born with certain talents have superiority, I still believe in the power of humans: they can be everything that they want and they also can have a high potential to obtain their life's goals eventually.