Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a persons culture and character from their choice of clothes do you agree or disagree?

There are a split opinions about wether the attires could provide un information about the person' nationality and his/her character.I completely disagree with this statement and in the following paragraphs i will justy justify my disaccordance. Firstly, the outfit of a person depends totally in his/her taste and way of perceiving life. For example a person can choose the dress extravaganly extravagant although they come from Musluman country. Therefore, acquiring knowledge about a country a person should personally visit it, live and make acquitance with the inhabitants. Moreover, a country's culture could not be descendented descendants only by a person, as a result, curious people should participate in festivals and ceromonies to gain more misterous information about the traditions. In addition, owing to the global culture and consumerism habit that we live, modern society,people imitate the dress code of their idols, celebrities,which are considered more update with the new trend. For instance, in romania, youngsters do not buy attires that are produced in their country, they prefere buying them online or even going shopping in a foreign country. In conclusion, although it is believed that we have to pass down our traditions and customes customers, including the way to dress, i still believe that not the way we dress is our country' business card