Students are asked to work short time without pay as a part of their education. Is this more of an advantage or a disadvantage to student and company ?

Education of students is not only school-based it is also based on life experiences that they encounter.In my,writing I will list the advantages and disadvantages towards both the student and the company and which outweighs the other. Firstly, if we take it from a time management perspective working for a short time does have a positive effect and a silent educating message of responsibility and commitment which are two essential elements that need to be acquainted by everyone, moving on working allows one another to interact with different people which help build up your character and communication command moreover It stamps a good training period in their curriculum vitae when applying to colleges. I strongly agree that community tasks would be unpaid so as not to encourage undergraduates to choose to perform without going to university as this increases the level of illiteracy in the community. For,example a recent study has shown that there is an increase in the number of school students applying for jobs after doing summer community jobs just because they found work experience more interesting than studying. On the other,hand there might be mistakes from the employee that might lead to the questioning of the employer as the age range is young and there is a lack of experience nonetheless it might also be the beginning of partial independence and deviation of the scholar from studying. Therefore causing the youngster to choose to go through the line of the industry directly without gradually going up the stairs it might as well lead to somehow kind of carelessness from the pupil,especially if the job taken requires physical energy or longer hours of work the youngster becomes less focused and less committed to home tasks given at school. I believe, that the disadvantages to both the student and company w are high especially since there are no specific requirements for age range and partial experience in the line they are applying for so there might be mistakes that might cause the company to fall into questioning or might put the junior in danger.