Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The public believes that pupils must learn anything that is their favourite, however, the opposite view is they have to study in many fields tend to have a bright future. In this essay, I will show my view. Students could learn better and be successful in subjects they are interested in and they would have much time for research. not only with the force of the tutor but also for their favourite study. aim to the country is the most important thing and investing in someone who has motivated in that course is probably has so many effects such as increase publicity and science in society. On the other hand, although there is a lot of potential for future employment, not everyone has creativity in nature. for instance, these are only doing their studies to get certification and degrees, but this could lead us to saturation in employment in a country. Examples can be seen in the unemployment rate of countries that have a major problem with jobs. turning to my opinion, something that has a bright future market and a student has a close interest in that field, could have more benefits. however, if someone does not have a goal in that field, whenever they hire in some job, this could get us to corruption because they don’t have any knowledge about it. Finally, both of these views cannot be denied if we took some steps to support students and motivate them. While it may be correct that the study should have to be in an interesting field, it still appears to be the case, despite this, long-term will be those parts that we cannot ignore.