In today's world, private companies rather than government pay for and conduct most scientific research. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Currently, state enterprises have less expense for scientific research than private firms. I firmly hold the view that the drawbacks pale in comparison with the benefits that this trend provides. To begin with, I would argue that paying for scientific research in the private company section has many complexities under the control of the government. It could be explained by the fact that there are so many private companies which organize and manage by themselves about science without abiding by the government ’s laws and regulations which causes disorders in control. This means like a form of a hundred flowers bloom. To illustrate, they can research something which is forbidden by laws or does not meet the customs and traditions while lacking the control of the state. As a consequence, that would cause a loss the control of society seriously. In contrast, there would be quite difficult for developing science if only the government attend in without the contribution of the private company section. However, I strongly believe that the more private companies pay for science, the more there are advantages for developing the social economy. Firstly, private companies with enough capacity for finance are more likely to investigate science and that is necessary need in a corporation's development. To illustrate, some of the Joined Stock Companies establish research and development departments like The Gioi Di Dong JSC or FPT JSC with a very crowd and strong force. After researching and experimenting, they apply achievements to their production lines. Secondly, the state is sometimes slower than the private firms in researching scientific aspects as following the needs of the community, including both state and private corporations. This is because the procedures and processes are so complex to pay for the government's investment. This can lead to something that the private economical unit tends to invest in science more. However, we could not be negative about the leading role of the state company unit. In conclusion, despite several drawbacks that paying for scientific research by more private companies than the government has, it seems to me that they are far outweighed by potential problems.