People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In the modern world, experimentation with adolescents has caused them to be addicted to legal and illegal drugs for decades. I believe that some experts assert the main reasons are related to their parents and society having bad behaviours towards them. This essay will expound on these issues and provide some solutions to address them. To commence, there are two majorities of factors causing many adolescents who have become addicted to medicines or drugs. First, some surveys said that a lot of younger ones have plenty of effort facing academic appearance. If they had the worst outcomes in academic exams, they would accompany peers to take drugs to escape. This resulted in a huge number of learners using this method instead. Moreover, if the youths had gotten unpredicted of the results, their parents would have punished them. Consequently, the youths have become addicted to drugs frequently due to forgetting their parents ' punishment. Nevertheless, although some problems are serious, several solutions can be taken. To begin with, educational communities should hold some events or campaigns educating parents and adolescents about avoiding legal and illegal medicines. For instance, some researchers told us that public institutions had the right role to declare how to purchase medicines, and it would lead to many illnesses when people having. Hence, the younger person has a positive mindset to have. Another possible solution is to give the right impression about having drugs among adolescents as the tutors should express various messages about having drugs in society cases to let the younger people know the effects if they made wrongdoings. In a nutshell, following the statements and suggestions above, experimentation with adolescents has caused them to become addicted to legal and illegal drugs. However, educational communities, parents and teachers should take the right roles to prevent many youths addicted to drugs nowadays, and let them have a quality of life.