Many people think children should not be punished at early ages. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishment may be applied for children?

Handling children is a much-debated topic nowadays, Firstly in my certain opinion treating toddlers with care and teaching them a different lesson if they do any mistake instead punish them, would be amazing for them or they cannot even lose their confidence in childhood. In the above,report I attempt to explain my view with the same idea and which steps we take when mistakes are done by our children. On the one hand, children are the empire of their own mind they can do everything which they want without knowing whether it would be dapper for them or not and this is the responsibility of parents, look after their children, what they are doing and if they are use mobile then check the history, which sort of videos seeing by them and what type of games they download. For example, I read a report in India one younger boy kill his parents due to playing a game everytime on the phone in which all the folks kill each other he is totally involved in this game and this one is on his nerves and he use a knife and kills them. On the other hand, there are many other ways to treat the toddlers at young age for instance if they do any kinda mistake not punish them physically only teach them with a unique style and teach them in different ways here I add the example, last time in the program there are some child are Change the form of the verb being show examples naughty cannot obey their parents and teachers their final exams also near all teachers are worried about this behaviour after that there is one wise tutor who teaches them with her some unique qualities she plays with them and on the ball she writes some number she plays in such way or she also teaches them math included this game and all heir in final exam become pass. To conclude, this is my strong opinion if we teach our offspring in different ways without punishing them they maintain stunning remarks in every exam or look after their child which sort of things they watch also teach them in some unique style.