In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant you agree or disagree.

In today’s world, people are shifting towards using the internet rather than using books for study. It is often argued that the community would operate their work or study from online platforms in the coming future. In further paragraphs, I will shed some light on the disadvantages of using online platforms for education. To commence with, mankind is migrating to use the net as it is easily accessible everywhere but it also distracts individuals from gaining knowledge. It does not give a feeling of belongingness to their books or any academic work. As a result, they get addicted to using phones and do not pay attention to the things which should be on the prior list. For example, according to the study conducted by the Central Board of Secondary Education, it was found that children who study from online mode feature e- books and youTube gain fewer marks in school compared to those children who study books. In addition, I believe that people who use a phone or laptop for their study, they have a major impact on their brain as their concentration level goes down because they were unable to pay attention consequently the outcome of their work is not satisfactory and do not get success. As a result, mankind would be diverted from its goals. For instance, research conducted in the Philippines, it was found that there are 65% of the population who Are having phone addiction reside in rehabilitation centres. To conclude, I am firmly convinced by the view that students should use books instead of the internet for scrolling information, Consequently, they would not get distracted from their own desires.