The best way to study English is to practice with native teachers. What do you think about this option?

There are some who consider that English can be learned excellently from a teacher who comes from a native English background. I strongly agree with this opinion. These educators are able to teach correct pronunciation, and they are also able to teach collocations used daily. A person learns pronunciation from the sound he hears. Teachers whose families are originally English hear the correct way to speak the words since they are toddlers. As a result, they are able to teach others accurate pronunciation. There was a friend of mine who had difficulty pronouncing certain words, however, with the help of her friend who is from England she now can speak those words without any problem. Similarly, persons who were brought up in an English background, surrounded by people who speak the language, know natural English terms that are used in speaking and writing, because it has become a part of their lives. So, these instructors are able to educate students with the accurate use of collocations in their conversation and writing compared to a teacher who learned English as a course. For instance, there was a teacher who learned English as a subject and was considered excellent in her career. Nevertheless, she was unable to understand certain terms used by an Englishman, whom she met in a party. In conclusion, I strongly support the view regarding the importance of learning English from a native user. It immensely helps to learn the correct pronunciation and to have a command of English naturally.