Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this problem? What can be done to encourage more walking?

Good health is the most imperative and precious gift for mankind. Although there are plenty of benefits to doing workouts, still many individuals do not take part in physical activities. This essay will mention some of the reasons for this statement and will give some pertinent remedies as well. There are many reasons for not doing exercise. To commence with, nowadays workload has substantially increased owing to which people do not have time to join the gymnasiums or participate in sports to keep themselves healthy and fit. For example, a lot of society people are engaged in full-time job duties to meet their requirements and are not concentrating on their health which results in many different diseases such as diabetes, heart disease and hypertension. Furthermore, in these hectic and busy routines individuals can not travel a long distance in order to walk or exercise. For instance, the place where my uncle lives has no walking tracks or exercise schools because of which he invariably feels lazy to visit distantly located gymnasiums hence, spending a sedentary lifestyle. In spite of all these problems, there are some remedies which the government ought to pay attention to. Firstly, the country's administration should install exercise machines in the nearby parks so that parents visiting here to entertain their children should do some workouts. Secondly, the higher authorities of Every company must give some extra time to their employers to involve in some physical exercise which in turn will escalate their energy and they will perform their duty energetically and will influx chances of success for the company. To sum up, although there are many reasons for not doing a walk, nevertheless, in my opinion, every member of society should take part in such activities to combat all diseases.