Recent advances in medicine have resulted in an increase in life expectancy over the past four years. Do you think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently,the development of medicine has been a reason for prolonging human longevity during the past four years.It has affected not only elderly people but also younger directly.I firmly believe that the benefits of medical improvement surpass its drawbacks. First and foremost,as technology progress has a positive impact on other sectors,it has also had a tremendous effect on medicine.It is undeniable that there were incurable diseases worldwide about a few years ago such as blood sugar.Thousands of individuals died of this illness. However,recently scientists have discovered cures in laboratories that were well-equipped with the latest equipment,with the help of this invention numerous patients could live longer. For example,in my,country several people who suffered from blood sugar have been surgery operations successfully over the last few years. That is why the improvement of medicine has contributed a lot to our life. Additionally, one of the main advances in medicine is insemination.The number of newly married couples who do not have a child in spite of living together for a few years is increasing year by year but the latest invention enables couples to have a baby by doing insemination. For instance,hundreds of women have never had a chance to be mothers but by means of this method,they can own babies. Moreover,it influences the country's population positively in terms of numbers. Therefore,it is important to comprehend that each contribution by medicine gives people an opportunity to reach their targets and be happier. In conclusion,recent progress in medicine has resulted in an increase in life expectancy over the past four years hence I believe that the advantages are far greater rather than the disadvantages because of the above-mentioned reasons.