Some people believe that it is cruel to test drugs and other new products on animals. Others believe that this sort of testing is important and necessary for improving and even saving people’s lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The public separates from each other with the belief that argument which is animal test is cruel or necessary for new drugs or saving people’s lives. Testing methods’ for medicine or new products would be harmful to animals and they must be dead when the tests are over, I agree more with the community who believe that the tests offer improvement and development in the human health care sector by testing drugs on animals rather than humans. The attempt on animals can be cruel. The resources create an illness situation to experiment with their prescription and they must kill them after the attempt is finished because of the ethical rules. Moreover, if they make mistakes when preparing a new product, it harms animals badly which is the main point of the society who think that animal inquiries are cruel. In addition, they give nutrients which are cause cancer to the animals or implant cancer cells into the animals ’ bodies to try their newly developed cancer treatment. Also, some of the resources test treatments which are already been tested by others. When looking at the mentioned situations, people believe against to that the tests are important or necessary. For example. On the hand, the producers of the healthcare sector must test their products before serving public use. Without testing all new products are might be harmful to human health and it is a conclusion that they cannot understand by working on the papers. Furthermore, some of the lifesaver treatments are able to use in the human healthcare sector thanks to animal tests. However, the searches are looking cruel to some people, they change so many people’s life by saving their lovely ones’. For example. To summarize, even though they look likely cruel, animal tests are the best way to improve healthcare with developed treatments.