Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while believe that television is better for this purpose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays our life is very modern and creating are new technologies day by day.Because of old people believe that radio is great thing to awering awarding news but young people guess that Technics is well for this prospect. This essay first discuss the given statement for some reason and will give some opinion with justify following sentences. Many people interesting get a lot of news and try to read or watch this news.Some old people have themselves radio and conscious news over this. People are when get some novetly they feel themselves very sooth and this bring to a lot of benefits. People should always be aware of the news,and this is very important for their life because if they are unconscious of the novelty happening in the world, we can be left behind the times. For example, scientists have found out that some people in China are not aware of the news and because of this,they did not know that there will be a fire in their place. Our life is have been to contemporary and will compose year by year and one of them is computer, telephone and television.We are do not imagine our life without Technics and news.Currently, young people spend their much time watching TV or watching phone on online.We can know the news of the world very quickly through the internet of telephone even while staying at home.Television and some modern Technics very easily and favorable for modern people's. For instance,we able to telephone or computer in online created different website such as BBS news,YouTube,Instagram and other. In conclusion, people should be protected get news and for old men and women through the radio and modern people think that the modern Technics is more comfortable and easily.