Smoking tobacco is becomming increasingly popular among young people, with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Smoking cigarettes is befitting progressively widespread among youngsters which is capable of harming their health. Because there are no such limits, they are allowed to do everything they want. But there are some solutions to this particular issue. First of all, our world is getting established that adolescents are allowed to smoke freely on their own. For instance, it can be observed that many high schoolers or university students blow away tobacco around the school especially off the public eye which means there are not abundant limitations in the law. Second of all, there might be a possibility that they are not aware of the harms of smoking or maybe they did not know it could be harmful to their health since nobody had taught them at an early age. However, there are clarifications which can be adequate at some point including restricting the number of cigars and educating children properly to let them comprehend the negative aspects of nicotine. Most importantly, there should be an appropriate constraint on the age to smoke. To give you an idea, if the government limits the smoking age to 25 or 30 there will be a significant decrease in juveniles who are smokers. Thereafter, educational systems must train children from primary school not to smoke or let them realize the drawbacks of nicotine. To conclude, due to the fact that there is not an ample amount of observation for teenagers, and also because of a lack of knowledge, they tend to get attracted to bad habits easily. To solve that, we need to provide them with the right volume of sustains which will save them from possible future hazards.