Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on it? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, children start using computers from their childhood age, and they spend a long time on it. while, There are numerous benefits and a few drawbacks as well because when kids use computers every time they became addicted to these devices and their intellectual ability will impact their health I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, in this modern world modern youths are advanced intelligent, and they understood immensely critical things from an early age, now kindergartens are using computers, and they also study at home without going to school due to the fact their parents purchased online courses for their tiny baby. In other words, Computer devices are an essential part of life for everyone because they help to develop knowledge and different generations will learn every paramount skill for the computer-based and it has a great effect on their ability in tiny age. For example, In Dubai, the local institutions are introducing late methods of learning such as they provide computers for their all tiny students due to they think children are interested in studying at home instead of going outside then this step has positive consequences for their nation's development and kids increase their ability. On the other hand, When teenage kindergartens use laptops from a young time they affect their fitness and their brain will not effort this strong power they impact children's eyes because computers light are extremely powerful, and they destroy normal people's eye compounds in seconds. To explain, It is not satisfying for kids to spend large hours each day on the computer because they served different diseases from the screens such as Antiviruses and these unhealthy germs will vastly go into their intellect and eat their knowledge. For example, In Japan schools strictly declare that their hires will not adopt laptops from their tiny month because their experts told their authority students will lose their intellect skills and in the, future it has bad effects on their country's recession. In conclusion, Computers are satisfying for learning and working due to sometimes tiny babies will handle them a lot, and they impact their wellness. Moreover, Laptops increase child's development and help students to find information easily.