Sport Should Be Compulsory In School. To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree?

Since beginning of the modern education, there have been several dilemmas about context of subjects. There is much debate over sport should be obligatory in school or not. Eventhough doing sport can be dangerous for students,ı strongly believe that, integrating sport in a certain level into students lifes can help to live a healty life. Some parents consider doing sport dangerous for their schildren as some sport such as basketball and football may cause a seious injuries. Hence, sport must be do in front of a supervisor for school -age children. Unfortunately, schools don't have enough capacity to fulfill teacher for each every student. For example, mounting evidence concerning this issue suggests that the most of accidents occuring in the school originate from unconscious way to doing sport. Therefore, some parents consider sport shouldn't be compulsory in school's curriculum On the other hand, according to a great number of researches, starting sport in school age avoid having some disease such as diabete or health problems in elderly ages. Thus, if school can achieve that involving the sport into children's life even little, it would prevent living in a unwanted conditions. In addition, as far as thousands of doctors are concerned, people who are between 11 to 21 years old ought to do sport for development of boddies physically and having a nice condition for their hearts. In conclusion, nowadays whether sport should be compulsory in school or not remains a controversial issue, however, I completely agree with the statement that having a sport habit in students life lifes helps to live a healthy life, despite that sometimes sport could be cause injuiring the students.