In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

The living standard of the young generation has attracted ever-increasing public concerns in many nations. It is obvious that the life of youngsters has become much more sufficient when youths have had wealth, healthy, and longly-expectant lives, but happiness shortages. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted to improve the situation. There are two primary reasons why the young have experienced such an unperfect life like that. Firstly, it is important for us to acknowledge that this tendency has derived from the development of high-tech technologies. Unlike the past. Young people nowadays are by far dependable on their private mobile phones. Therefore, youngsters have had a tendency to make phone calls, for example, instead of spending time together in real life, which makes young people isolated from the changing world. Furthermore, not only cutting-edge technologies but also daily behaviours result from an unhappy life. It is obvious for us to acknowledge that young people have been overwhelmed with their businesses on a daily basis. This is the reason why youths can not capable of paying attention to their closers, and sometimes they have neglected the emotional feelings of surrounding people. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this situation. The first solution would be creating group activities in both education and workplace environments. Students, for instance, by participating in team-given assignments, students will form strong connections with their classmates, therefore, they can have true friends who make their life much brighter and happier. Another solution would be the decrease the amount of work in the office. Only by spending more time with families and close relationships will they improve their inner emotions and come in for a beautiful life. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for this phenomenon, and steps need to be taken to tackle this issue.