Around the world, more and mpre people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? How to reduce this problem?

Urbanization has been highlighted over the last decades. From this aspect, questions that more and more people today are living in cities are raised. This essay will illustrate the reasons for and the solutions to this problem. Two primary reasons associated with urbanization can be suggested. Evidently, city dwellers are likely to have the quality of jobs. This is because, unlike local companies, most companies are gathered in cities for their business. This obviously leads job seekers to have more career options and this in turn leads to increase job satisfaction. What is more, people living in cities are likely to receive a high-quality education. In fact, with social studies undertaken by experts facilities, therefore they would experience what they want to learn and broaden their sight from education. Fortunately, actions to mitigate the problems mentioned above are found. At first, the major government branch should be transferred to the countryside. In doing so, companies related to the government would be moved to out of cities and the provinces would have a lot of jobs. Moreover, the government ought to help online education companies. This, consequently, reduces the gap in educational quality and makes various opportunities for people living in rural cities. To recapitulate, the reasons for urbanization are the quality of jobs and a high level of education. However, transferring the major authority branch to the countryside and helping the online teaching company are introduced as solutions.