Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people, with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Everybody knows smoking is bad for their health, but usage of smoking tobacco is increasing among youth, especially since it has various side effects on people’s health. For instance, tobacco contains nicotine which is a highly addictive drug that makes it difficult for smokers to give up and there are many poisonous substances. Even,so I believe that this problem has solutions. There are 2 main ways to reduce that. Firstly, people do not have fear because the law that includes the prohibition of smoking is not that much and it cannot be adamant. If we make the law even more beneficial, there will be a chance to see significant differences between now and the future. For example, the government should increase the price of tobacco, and because of,that some people could not afford more products. Moreover, it would be better to raise taxes on imported goods which relate to such bad habits. Another way is to severely punish those who sell cigarettes to children. Secondly, one of the biggest reasons why the younger generation attracts to it depends on their educational level. Parents need to treat their children equally and become open-minded to modern people’s points of view. They can educate children about bad habits since when they attended elementary school. All in all, we can minimize the utilization of smoking in many different ways such as by reflecting on the law and teaching efficiently in schools. Once a person understands the consequences of it, it will give them the motivation to kill their habits.