People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

People have a wide variety of perspectives on whether or not the government’s budget should be investing in roads and highways instead of public transport systems. While some argue that it must be done due to the benefits it makes outweighed the disadvantages. I believe that both ways have their reasons to be expended equally. On one hand, the better roadways are, the safer they will become. It is a common thing, especially in many large municipalities that the wear and tear of streets over time entail the authority's expenditure higher and higher to bring down traffic congestion. By easing commodity circulation, The expansion of thoroughfare systems can promote economic improvement. Furthermore, there are some cases highways play a crucial role in terms of personal mobility when it is not possible on public routes. On the other hand, greater public transportations are supremely beneficial for not only the administration financially but also for the environment. Additionally, the enormous number of citizens using buses or subways proved that this transportation system is irreplaceable. For instance, a bus can replace several motorcycles on a particular route and consume less fuel due to its large capacity for passengers. In conclusion, while many residents argue that the national account should be allocated for constructing expressways rather than advancing mass commutes, I once again reaffirmed my point of view that the two categories of systems are immensely essential and well-spending on them can profit us in many ways.